ISSN :XXXX-XXXX

Editorial Board

img
Anca L. Ralescu
Editor in Chief

Anca.Ralescu@uc.edu

img
Mario F. Pavone

mario.pavone@unict.it

img
Sunil Choenni

r.choenni@wodc.nl

img
Ecir Uğur KÜÇÜKSİLLE

ecirkucuksille@sdu.edu.tr

img
Barbara MASUCCI

bmasucci@unisa.it

img
Candyce Kelshall

ckelshall@casisvancouver.ca

img
Shensheng Tang

stang@stcloudstate.edu

img
Andrii Kopp

andrii.kopp@khpi.edu.ua

img
MICHAEL PALKOWSKI

m.palkowski@uel.ac.uk

img
Soon Ae Chun

soon.chun@csi.cuny.edu

img
Anatoly Beletsky

abelnau@ukr.net

img
Fabrizio Enrico Erminio Baiardi

fabrizio.baiardi@unipi.it

img
DAVID NACCACHE

david.naccache@ens.fr

img
Debasis Giri

debasis_giri@hotmail.com

img
Uldis Ķinis

Uldis.Kinis@rsu.lv

img
Taha Selim Ustun

selim.ustun@aist.go.jp

img
Matthias Pocs

wb@stelar.de

img
Alina Campan

campana1@nku.edu

img
Aripov Mirsaid Mirsiddikovich

mirsaidaripov@mail.ru

img
Michael Rotert

michael.rotert@eco.de

img
PAROMITA PAIN

ppain@unr.edu

img
Sneha Sudhakaran

ssudhakaran@fit.edu

img
Siddhartha Bhattacharyya

sbhattacharyya@fit.edu

img
Di Jia

djia@msudenver.edu

img
Mathew J. Heath Van Horn

mathew.heathvanhorn@erau.edu

img
Swathi Punathumkandi

swathi.punathumkandi@asu.edu

img
Eric Sun

zs384@drexel.edu

img
Haiping Xu

hxu@umassd.edu

img
Deepinder Sidhu

sidhu@umbc.edu

img
John Palfreyman

J.Palfreyman@leeds.ac.uk

img
Alireza Esfahani

alireza.esfahani@uwl.ac.uk

img
Amir Michael

a.e.iskander@durham.ac.uk

img
Nicholas Ryder

RyderN@cardiff.ac.uk